Contact the ISCWP

The contact information of the members of the current Board of Directors (1 July 2023 - 30 June 2026):

Dr. SUN, Wei (孙伟), President
Philosophy Institute
Beijing Academy of Social Sciences
P. R. China

Dr. LUO, Shirong (罗轼融), Vice President
Program of East Asian Studies
Simmons University
Boston, MA 02115, USA

Dr. DAI, Yuanfang (戴远方), Secretary-Treasurer
434 Farm Lane
Department of Writing, Rhetoric, and Cultures
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824, USA
Email: <>